what our customers say...

Testimonials

All can be validated via Amazon verified purchases, see here.

5 out of 5 stars

Made a real difference for me!

It seems that the use of such products are very subjective so I can only comment how it has worked for me. I started using this about 7 months ago and it has made a huge difference. I was at the stage of thinking about shaving my head when I thought I’d try one more thing. I used as instructed, about three times a week and within a couple of weeks I noticed a huge difference in hair fall. Following this, the hair seemed to get stronger and stronger with definite regrowth. At the moment, I use it about twice a week. I thought it only fair to provide a positive review for this shampoo as it has made such a difference to my personal appearance and confidence. Before reaching for the razor, it may well be worth trying!

24/05/18 / By cuarentonon

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and excellent product according to my wife who uses this product now on a regular basis.

Excellent service and excellent product according to my wife who uses this product now on a regular basis.

14/12/17 / By George Webb

5 out of 5 stars

This mask is wonderful its made my hair so smooth and soft – its like I have new hair a complete game changer for your hair 5*****

22/11/17 / By wine list

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have purchased this product and each time it has arrived well packaged, been just as described and was delivered within the given time…

19/11/17 / By Maggsie

5 out of 5 stars

Well worth a try

Bought my first bottle of this a few weeks back after reading all the positive reviews. With my hair being naturally very fine & light blond in colour, it’s hard to tell just how much re growth of hair there is. However, when it comes to drying it after washing, my hair is certainly starting to look a bit thicker. (I’m hoping it’s not just my wishful thinking?). It’s smells quite pleasant & leaves hair squeaky clean as you rinse it out. Friends/family have said how my hair looks nice/thicker. So …. Fingers crossed it IS working!!

22/09/17 / By Amazon Customeron

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product, so happy with the results

Really happy with this hair mask. My hair is very dry and damaged and I have struggled to find anything that makes it feel healthy. I started using this and after the first use there was a noticeable difference. My hair already felt like it had more life in it and seemed almost moisturised but not greasy. I have continued to use it and I am overwhelmed with the difference. I cannot recommend this product highly enough and will continue to use. My hair has been completely rejuvenated and I’m over the moon.

11/09/17 / By LLkevJ

5 out of 5 stars

Great genuine product

Arrived well on time, the appearance and packing is 1st class. Has a really fresh and vibrant smell, Have used it twice so far and my hair has never felt more healthy, after washing my hair felt soft, shinny, full, it’s amazing stuff. Would highly recommend this product and will definitely be buying again as it contains many essential oils and nutrients for the hair and I’m sure it will always keep my hair healthy And it also aids in combating hair loss and helps strengthen hair ?

By Sheraz Ahmed / 11/09/17

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product!!!! 5 stars!

Amazing product, left my hair feeling great and has definitely improved the condition. A great product. Will definitely be switching to this product going forward.

By Amazon Customer / 11/09/17

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing results in such a short time

I have only been using this product, three times a week for two weeks and already I can see fine new hair growth which I think is amazing and so does my husband. I will definitely continue with the tonic for at least the recommended 6 months and hope I get my crowning glory back.

By Teddy888 / 11/09/17

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing results in such a short time

I have only been using this product, three times a week for two weeks and already I can see fine new hair growth which I think is amazing and so does my husband. I will definitely continue with the tonic for at least the recommended 6 months and hope I get my crowning glory back.

ByTeddy888 / 22/08/17

5 out of 5 stars

5 weeks used, results seen. Great?

Just got another bottle. Partner has thyroid problems and hair falling out. This product has reduced hair falling out. She has been using 5 weeks now.

By Amazon Customer / 07/08/17

5 out of 5 stars

Please give this a try.

The menopause came my way a bit too early and it has played havoc with my full curly hair. Hair loss, thinning in size, straightening, drying and breaking etc etc. I have used this 3 times and the difference is amazing. Less shedding, fab shine and bounce, also my hair feels soft and full. I can feel new growth which may be happening anyway but will balance out when the shedding stops. I have ordered more. I have tried loads of products. This one genuinely gives me hope.

By Dizzywhizzy / 23/07/17

5 out of 5 stars

Three cheers for EXESIO

The improvement in my hair is amazing since I started using EXESIO. I was despairing of my constant hair loss and the thinning was becoming really obvious. After three applications my hair stopped falling out and there has been no more hair loss since then (5 weeks). My hair is stronger, thicker, has more body and looks so much improved. I love EXESIO, am so glad I found it and today ordered my second bottle. Thank you for this great product. It does what it says!

By Helen F. / 15/06/17

5 out of 5 stars

Better bounce in very straight flat hair and definitely less

Lovely smell. Better bounce in very straight flat hair and definitely less fly away.

By caroline / 06/06/17

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good!

Very pleased with results so far! Only used twice but hair feels better and much softer as was really dry, dull and brittle. My hair has shone for the first time for a long time!! Will continue and hope for the best.

By annie great! / 11/04/17

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product, value for money

Amazing product, value for money. I have been using it 5 weeks and can already see results, the amount of hair loss when washing has almost halved can’t recommend this product enough.

By Amazon Customeron / 02/02/17

5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was very quick, which was helpful. I have already used the Exesio shampoo 3 times, it is to soon to see the bennifits for growth, however Still a great shampoo. The shampoo was easy to apply, I have very curly unruly hair and always need a conditioner but as adviced have not used a conditioner with Exesio. After washing my hair has felt much lighter and I’m very happy with the sikyness and bounce of my curls. In all a great product. I can not wait to see growth results as I continue to use this shampoo.

By sabrina kay / 27/01/17

5 out of 5 stars

Healthy Hair!!!

I love Exesio!! Makes my hair feel so good after I use it. Only use about once or twice a week but what a difference, hair feels a lot stronger and healthier. Definitely worth a go!

By Amazon Custome / 02/02/17

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, 100% natural and works!!!

Dear Exesio,

i have recently heard about this product and seen it being used to aid hair loss and regeneration of existing hair follicles, it left me wondering if my bald head would have any regrowth and also help my existing hair…. to my surprise just 6 weeks of use and i have very small hairs starting to appear on my scalp in areas that i never had any hair.

i am using the product as a mask initially and washing it out after 10 – 20 minutes of leaving it in my hair. i must say that the first few weeks i was a little sceptical but the most surprising difference was the after effect on my hair it felt more natural and with less use of hair gel’s and waxes i noticed also a enhancement in my hairs texture and also slight increase of growth.

i will keep using this product due to the natural ingredients and short term benefit.

By Amazon Customer / 17/01/17

find us on amazon